Hotel Nancy Rimini
listino offerte last minute prenotazioni informazioni
Albergo Nancy Rimini

Hotel Nancy

Vi da il benvenuto a Rimini

  • Entertainment on the beach
    (in collaboration with ‘bagno’-private beach, establishment 51 52)
  • Groups are welcome
  • Payment by credit card and POS
  • Animals of small size) permitted
  • Private parking at the hotel
  • Bar
  • Luggage storage
  • Babysitter service
  • Elevator
  • TV Room
  • Internet point
  • Bicycle service
  • Solarium with sun beds and shower
  • Direct room telephone
  • Hair drier


By Plane to Rimini

Near the Federico Fellini airport

The Nancy hotel is only 3 km away from the Federico Fellini airport.

Currently there is a choice of many airlines.

NATIONAL
Air Alps http://www.airalps.it/
Alitalia http://www.alitalia.it
Eurofly http://www.eurofly.it/
Neos http://www.neosair.it

INTERNATIONAL
Air Dolomiti http://www.airdolomiti.it/index.asp
Albatros Airways http://www.albatrosairways.net
Brussels Air http://www.flysn.com
DBA http://www.flydba.com
Domodedovo http://www.domodedovo.ru/
East Line http://www.eastline.ru/
Estonian Air http://www.estonian-air.ee
Finnair http://www.finnair.com
Gazpromavia http://www.gazpromavia.com/site.php
HELVETIC.COM - VERSIONE ITALIANA http://www.helvetic.com/it
Hapag Lloyd Express http://www.hlx.com
Kavminvodyavia Krasnoyarsk http://www.krasair.ru
Livingston http://www.lauda.it/
Lufthansa http://www.lufthansa.it
Luxair http://www.luxair.lu/
Malmo Aviation http://www.malmoaviation.se
Martinair http://www.martinair.com
My Travel http://www.uk.mytravel.com
Podilla Avia http://www.podilliaavia.com.ua/
Pulkovo http://www.pulkovo.ru/
Sas - Braathens http://www.sas.no
Siberian http://www.s7.ru/
Tarom http://www.tarom.ro
Thomas Cook http://www.thomascook.com
Transavia http://www.transavia.com
Tunisair http://www.tunisair.com

make a reservation at Nancy : bookings

 

camere buffet itinerari
la signoria dei malatesta - by Car
- by Train
- by Plane
- by Bus
- Discos
- Theme Parks
- S hopping centres
- Exibitions
Hotel Nancy di Marco Malatesta - Via Leopardi 11 - 47921 Rimini | Tel +39(0 541-381731 | Fax +39 (0) 541-387374 | P.IVA 01665380406 email info@hotelnancy.com